Machinery


Probat UG 22



Our coffee beans are roasted according to the Vienna roast which is a very traditional and long-standing method of turning green coffee beans brown. Likewise, roasting coffee in a drum is probably the oldest method of roasting coffee with a machine. Our vintage Probat UG 22 is a custom-built model that is perfectly fit to serve this very old-time form of slow roasting. It is a beautiful combination of the vintage design with original cast-iron parts that has been refurbished thoroughly to the newest standards. It has the most modern technology integrated to be able to reach a nominal output of 60kg/h. For meeting up our high standards we have added a de-stoner and a powerful cyclone from Probat to precisely only get the precious beans into our products. This half-century old machine surely has many interesting stories to tell and we are happy to extend its legacy.

Probatino

The Probatino looks like the younger brother of a big roasting machine but it shouldn´t be underestimated. It offers the same stability, control and blending functionalities as the other bigger roaster. On top of that it saves space and has a neat and clean tabletop design. We especially value this roasting machine to roast small batches that individual customers order, for experimenting with our new coffee beans or roasting very rare and valuable specialty coffee beans. It has a solid roasting drum and an asthonishing adjustable roast flame. The bean sampler is tiny compared to its bigger brother but in combination with the thermometer they are vital for continuous monitoring. Depending on the order, we can roast and cool at the same time which reduces energy cost and saves us production time. The magnetic system in the cooling tray is convenient to easily pour out the roasted beans without damage and the Probatino also has a separate cyclone for chaff collection.

MAHLKÖNIG Grinders

After the roasting process, it is important that the coffee is ground correctly for the preparation method to achieve the perfect result. This can only be done by premium quality grinders as there are many differences in coffee grinding machines that determine the result. For the best results in our coffee bars as well as for our packed ground coffee we trust in the over 80-year experience in professional grinder technology by MAHLKÖNIG. Since many years this traditional brand from Hamburg manufactures it´s professional machinery by hand and we feel a close connection to the company due to the similarities of the company history. Much comparable as we do, MAHLKÖNIG has a strong focus on Germany as a manufactory location. Its customers are mainly coffee roasteries like us, but besides professional customers they also supply many individual customers who care a lot about the quality and reliability of these grinders.
PEAK
For our espresso based products we rely on the exceptional PEAK grinder. It is perfect for grinding our freshly roasted coffee as it offers high extraction rates and doesn´t get tired. Even after a long day in our coffee bar! It contains two 80mm, premium cast steel grinding discs and for the very busy days the improved heat removal system with a double ventilation keeps it cool. The highly accurate dosage due to reduced motor revolutions is unique and it has a stepless grind adjustment which allows a peerless repeatability of the grind fineness of grinding. It even allows to show the internal temperature on its high-quality LED display. A perfect and beautiful grinder and a real enrichment for our coffee bar.
EK 43
Additionally, we use the MAHLKÖNIG EK 43 for our specialty coffees, hand-filters, the Bayreuther Kanne and to grind your fresh roasted coffee beans to take home with you. The EK is an exceptionally robust grinder with a large grinding capacity that enables us to quickly get the coffee flour to our customers. It´s even suited to grind different goods and especially the precise adjustment ability enables it to grind as fine as Turkish-mokka degree of grinding.

Slayer Espresso Machines

The coffee we roast is a handmade masterpiece that is defined by the roastmasters sensors, talents and preferences. Likewise, we continue this approach in our coffee bars. We proudly use one of the best espresso machines on the market that is as they say “purposed to make coffee better”. The Slayer espresso machine is a unique masterpiece of craftsmanship that perfectly complements our manually manufactured coffees. It has some distinctive features that allow the baristas intuition to define the outcome of the espresso shot. It has a patented technology that lets you control the flow rate manually to create a prominent wetting stage. This way flavour profiling is made possible and if the customer wishes to receive a less brighter espresso you can simply adjust the flavour by playing with the beautifully designed wooden paddles. Also each group-head has an own boiler that allows perfect temperature stability which is crucial in making a top-quality espresso. These machines are assembled by hand in Seattle and working on them feels like being a captain on a yacht. These machines are designed to equip the most incredible cafés in the world and we are among them. Decisive for our decision to work with this machine was the fact that we want to use it to experiment with our coffees extensively. We can use its unique features to play around with our new coffee sorts or explore new sides to our staple-coffees. This lab-like approach let´s us get to know our coffee beans on a whole new level to constantly keep up the quality and please our sophisticated customers.

ECM Espresso Machines

As we are a German quality company we are always looking for suitable brands and companies to collaborate with. And who could be more suitable to work with than a traditional German family business that produces high-quality coffee machines. Espresso Coffee Machines, or short ECM, is a team of specialists that possess years of experience in the coffee sector. They have an outstanding competence and technical understanding when it comes to coffee machines.
Their professional products are Made in Germany and they have the wonderful talent to combine sophisticated stainless steel designs with the most innovative technology on the market.
The Technika IV Profi is the “Rolls-Royce among filter holder machines. It has won several awards and tests and combines an elegantly crafted stainless steel body with technical refinement like a professional tilt-valve, steel-plated heating and lower operation noise due to further improvements. Another outstanding machine from ECM is the Controvento. It is a dual boiler machine with PID temperature regulation. It has an edgy design that races against the wind as the name implies. Coffee lovers can enjoy individual temperatures of their drinks due to the separate regulation function of the coffee and steam boiler. It has a silent yet strong rotary pump that makes it perfect for any office bureau of co-working space.
Furthermore ECM also contains professional grinders in its portfolio. Their 1950´s inspired exterior with a bold, rounded design are a baristas best friend. They are able to grind manually and pre-programmed automatically and have a professional portafilter bracket that enables the barista to grind free-handed which leads to a faster workflow and better overall agility.

机器


Probat UG22烘焙机



我们采用维也纳式烘焙,此法是极具传统和历史的咖啡生豆烘焙方式。而且,鼓式烘焙也可能是使用机器烘焙咖啡最古老的方法。我们复古版Probat UG22是定制款烘焙机以完美呈现慢烘这种古老烘焙方式。它是复古设计和生铁压铸件根据最新标准改装的完美结合。它集成了最现代的科技,每小时产量可达60千克。为达到我们严苛的品质标准,我们也安装了Probat定制生产的除石机和冷却鼓风机以提高咖啡豆品质。这台延续半个世纪的机器本身也蕴含许多趣事,我们为能延续其传奇而倍感荣耀。

Probatino 1.2KG小型烘焙机

Probatino外表看起来像大型烘焙机的小兄弟,但是其能力却不容低估。它具备大型机同等稳定性,操控性和翻炒功能。此外,它体积小,具有整洁,干净的桌上设计。我们专用这台小机器为专属客户烘焙小批量订单,和试验新豆或罕见昂贵精品咖啡豆。它具有结实的烘焙鼓房,也可调节火力大小。它的取豆器虽相对较小,但结合温度计却能持续监控烘焙程度。根据订单情况,我们可同时烘焙和冷却咖啡豆,有效节约能源及节省生产时间。磁力系统设计的冷却盘可便捷无损地倒出烘焙豆,且Probatino也配备独立集皮桶以专门收集咖啡豆皮。

迈赫帝磨王研磨机

烘焙后,为呈现完美冲煮效果,正确研磨咖啡豆尤其重要。研磨机可达成的研磨效果差异过于悬殊,唯有使用顶级研磨机方能实现最佳效果。我们汉焙咖啡馆及销售的咖啡粉均由专注于研磨80年的专业迈赫帝磨王研磨机进行研磨。 80多年前,这家德国汉堡的传统品牌就开始专业手工制作研磨机。因为我们企业和迈赫帝公司发展历史的相似性,我们感到格外亲近。 同我们相比,迈赫帝更专注在德国本土制造。其主要客户均是像我们一样的咖啡烘焙工坊,但他们也供应给更注重咖啡品质和稳定性的优质个人客户。
Peak系列
我们出品的以意式浓缩做基底咖啡均使用迈赫帝Peak系列磨豆机。它能完美研磨我们新鲜烘焙的咖啡豆以实现高萃取率。不管咖啡馆多忙,它都乐此不疲。它包含两个80毫米,优质压铸铁磨盘,搭配双重透风的优质散热系统确保其迅速冷却。它以减速马达的转速来实现高度精确的定量。其无阶式研磨调节器可实现其他研磨机无可比拟的精细度,LED显示屏也可显示机器内部温度。对汉焙咖啡馆来说,Peak研磨机是完美,趣味和漂亮的存在。
EK43系列研磨机
此外,我们使用迈赫帝EK43研磨机研磨我们的精品咖啡,手冲咖啡,及预包装的新鲜咖啡粉。 EK43研磨机结实稳定,研磨量大以确保我们快速供应咖啡粉给客户。 它也适合研磨各种不同其他产品,其精确的研磨调节器能让其研磨能力达到土耳其摩卡咖啡的精细度。

斯莱尔意式浓缩咖啡机

我们的咖啡豆是烘焙师味觉,天赋和偏好的纯手工独具匠心的作品。同样,我们咖啡馆也采用同样方式。我们很荣幸地使用市场上最好的意式浓缩咖啡机之一:Slayer, 致力于更好喝咖啡。斯莱尔咖啡机是匠心独具的大作,和我们手工烘焙的咖啡相得益彰。它独特的科技可让咖啡师依凭直觉来定义意式浓缩咖啡。其专利技术让咖啡师手动控制流速实现最佳预淋效果。这样,如果顾客想要一杯不那么浓郁的意式浓缩,咖啡师只需轻轻操作木质把手就能实现客户要求的风味。另外,每一个咖啡萃取头均配备独立锅炉以确保完美的温度稳定性,而这对于一杯顶级品质的意式浓缩至关重要。斯莱尔咖啡机于西雅图手工打磨和组装,咖啡师操作它们时就像游艇上的船长。它也是专为世上最好的咖啡馆而设计,我们为能成为之一而倍感荣幸。我们选择斯莱尔的最重要原因是我们想用它不断地试验和探索我们烘焙的咖啡。 我们运用它独特的科技来试验新豆或探索我们标准咖啡豆的新风味。这种实验的方式能让我们在全新的水平上了解我们的咖啡豆,以持续改善品质和满足我们尊贵客户。

ECM意式浓缩咖啡机

因为我们是一家德国品质的企业,我们也在不断寻找合适的德国品牌和企业合作。再没有比像ECM这样专注于生产高品质咖啡机的传统德国家族企业还适合的合作伙伴了。 Espresso Coffee Machines,简称ECM,由一群经验丰富的专家创立,在咖啡机械方面他们技能出众。
ECM产品均在德国专业制造,其机械专家们依靠出众的天赋把成熟的不锈钢工艺设计同咖啡市场最创新的科技技术相结合。
ECM的Technika IV Profi系列是滤网支架咖啡机中的劳斯莱斯,且荣获各项大奖。它是优雅不锈钢机体和专业斜阀,铁板加热,低噪音技术的完美结合。 ECM的另一卓越咖啡机是Controvento系列,它具备双锅炉和PID温度控制系统。它也拥有机如其名的突破性设计。凭借咖啡和蒸汽锅炉独立的温控系统,咖啡爱好者可随心享用最适温度的咖啡。其安静且强劲的旋转水泵能完美适用于所有办公室。
此外,ECM公司也生产专业研磨机。它们50年代复古的外饰搭配轮廓清晰,圆润的设计是咖啡师的最好伙伴。可手工或编程自动研磨,且具有专业手柄支架让咖啡师徒手研磨,提高效率和便捷程度。
ECM的Technika IV Profi系列是滤网支架咖啡机中的劳斯莱斯,且荣获各项大奖。它是优雅不锈钢机体和专业斜阀,铁板加热,低噪音技术的完美结合。 ECM的另一卓越咖啡机是Controvento系列,它具备双锅炉和PID温度控制系统。它也拥有机如其名的突破性设计。凭借咖啡和蒸汽锅炉独立的温控系统,咖啡爱好者可随心享用最适温度的咖啡。其安静且强劲的旋转水泵能完美适用于所有办公室。
此外,ECM公司也生产专业研磨机。它们50年代复古的外饰搭配轮廓清晰,圆润的设计是咖啡师的最好伙伴。可手工或编程自动研磨,且具有专业手柄支架让咖啡师徒手研磨,提高效率和便捷程度。